After running through the set up menu items and saving the
settings then making it "live" one final question was if I
wanted to start the menu again on next login - I accidentally
answered yes, but figured I would just answer no next time if
necessary. Even after going through the make it live process
and choosing 'no' to start on next login (multiple times), my
system always started (until I manually disabled) into the
menu. Not sure if others have seen this, but wanted to share
my experience just in case. Actually it would be nice to have
a way to disable from the menu without running through the
setup all the way... or at the very least having that choice
change and stick. Hope this input helps make the install
process better for all.
Stacey - KB7YS