I accidentally deleted my rpt.conf file (so easy to do with the slip of the mouse in WINSCP), but I have not refreshed my node or reloaded anything, therefore my node is still up and running normally.
My question is, can I recover my rpt.conf file from the still working cache as my node is still online?
John