That message can play if an
auto-connect or Permalink is trying to establish (or re-establish)
a connection. The most common occurrence I've witnessed is when
the network connection quality (Internet or otherwise) to/from the
affected site becomes poor. It confuses the system as to whether
or not the node is actually connected and in an attempt to make
sure, it tries or re-tries and then the message is played.
Kevin W3KKC
On 1/4/2018 10:27 AM, Steve Zingman wrote:
Check for a cron task that tries to connect.
Steve
On 1/4/2018 10:20 AM, Bryan Taylor
wrote:
I thought about doing that but I would like to find out why it
started happening. Apparently it’s been doing it for a couple of
days now, but I don’t know what could have caused it to start
doing it.
Bryan
Sent from my iPhone
Just delete the one recording and or
replace it with a low duration low volume beep.