Noticed while at the portal, when going to Server|-= Setup Wizard =- the initial page that loads with the picture of the server and two nodes has a misspelling on the button to select an already created 'sever.' Also, I see no way to delete a server should you accidentally on purpose create an unwanted server. The node/server configuration pages have an odd navigation to them, greying out options unexpectedly when you submit your changes and then move to the next 'tab' if you will. (APRS/GPS Settings for instance) On the subject of APRS/GPS Settings, I see no explanation anywhere how to configure this option. Is a GPS mandatory or will it use the already configured server location coordinates? That's enough criticism for the moment. You guys are doing great and I hope Jim gets better soon so he can get back to what he obviously must be passionate about. Cheers, Shawn 27248 Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile