1 Nov
2010
1 Nov
'10
1:41 p.m.
Hi, I'm trying to get my nodes reconfigured, and don't see a way to remove unused server entries from the Portal. I mistakenly created one server for each node I have. At this time, I only need 2 servers. Any ideas? Thanks. 73 Kyle K0KN